Good time to start

Well, the new year seemed like a good time to start. So, this blog will be me. As my sub title lays out, this is about me and my walk with Chirst, my life as a husband of ten years, my life as a father of three and soon to be four and an employee of a company.

Carrie and I were talking this morning, and I think that I will move through Proverbs.  We both have advice that this is a good idea and that sounds like a good place to start.  One of my goals anyway is to have more consistent time in the Word.  Of coiurse it feels that this is a goal every year, but we will see how this goes…

I also think that the word of the year will be contentment…  What does that mean?  I will expand later…

Leave a Reply

